NN Contemporary Open Exhibition

Screen shot 2013-12-21 at 14.46.53

Ikran Abdille, Jonathan Alibone, Catherine Baker, Juliet Bankes, Arabel Rosillo de Blas, Greg Bryce, Peter Bullivant, Matthew Denniss, James Epps, Joanna Fursman, Alice Gale-Feeny, Alison Goodyear, Billy Hawes, Aaron Head, Aran Illingworth, Tomohito Ishii, Claire Jarvis, Kayung Lai, Amy Lunn, Richard McConnell, Kevin McCully, Scott Mason, Woody Morris, Chloe Alexandra NaismithJason Oliver, Abigail Payne, Thom Rees, Julia Romano, Kate Russo, Sarah Taylor SilverwoodAlexander Small, Joe Stogdale, James Tebutt, Flavia Terzian, Laura White, Julian Wills, Natalie Zervou & Jack Kerruish 

Every two years NN hosts an Open Exhibition. Every artist, be they professional, amateur or student at any stage in their career is welcome to apply to our Open. The judging panel for this instalment were Gareth Bell-Jones (Wysing Arts Centre) and Jennie Syson (SYSON Gallery).

The final exhibition was selected from the hundreds of applications and features work from artists living and working in Argentina to France, York to Sussex and many from Northampton and the county.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s