Doggies!

I can’t write a blog about my residency at Cow House studios without a special mention of the dogs at the farm. Chester, Lola and Elsa all were an important part of life there. They are noisy, dumb and very entertaining. A special mention though, has to go to a small Tibetan spaniel named Rupert. I absolutely fell in love with him, he liked to be chased around and I liked to chase him. He is very photogenic, especially in the snow, but he knows when you are trying to take a photo of him and will deliberately turn or run away. I will miss him a lot.

Leave a Reply

