Cow Shed Critique

We are now over half way through the residency at Cow House Studios and we took the opportunity to have a group crit. Each of the residents presented their work and it was a chance for everyone to see what the artists had been working on. I gave a demonstration of one of my phonautograps and I talked about some work I had been doing with ice crystal formation (I will make a post specifically on this subject in a week or so). I think everyone found it helpful for their own work and everyone else enjoyed seeing what was being made on the farm. All of these photos were taken by Frank.

Leave a Reply

